Task 57
Task 57
SHC Task 57

Solar Standards and Certification

Participants

Order by:

Operating Agent

Mr. Jan Erik Nielsen
SolarKey International
Aggerupvej 1
4330 Hvalsoe
DENMARK
jen@solarkey.dk
454.646.1229

Subtask A Leader

Germany

Harald Drück
ITW
drueck@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Subtask B Leader

China

Zinian He
BSERI
hezinian_bj@163.com

Subtask C Leader

Egypt

Ashraf Kraidy
RCREEE
ashraf.kraidy@rcreee.org

Participants

Algeria

Abdelkrim Chenak
CDER
a.chenak@cder.dz

Australia

Ken Guthrie
Sustainable Energy Transformation Pty Ltd
ken.guthrie@setransformation.com.au

Jeremy Osborne
Energy Analysis & Engineering
jeremy.osborne@energyae.com

Austria

Harald Poscharnig
GREENoneTEC
harald.poscharnig@greenonetec.com

China

Shen Bin
Zhejiang Solar Energy Products Quality Testing & Inspection Center
158877727@qq.com

Zhang Lei
China Nat. Engineering Research Center for Human Settements
leiz@cadg.cn

Jiali Lin
CGC
linjl@cgc.org.cn

Xiaochao Tong
CABR
xiaochao.tong@qq.com

Gu Xiuzhi
Beijing Building Materials Testing Academy Co, Ltd
guxiuzhi@126.com

Xiaowen Zhou
Beijing Tsinghua Solar Ltd.
xwzhou2003@aliyun.com

He Zinian
Beijing Solar Energy Research Institute (BSERI)
hezinian_bj@163.com

France

Pierre Delmas
NEWHEAT
pierre.delmas@newheat.fr

Alexis Gonnelle
NEWHEAT
alexis.gonnelle@newheat.fr

Germany

Stephan Fischer
ITW
fischer@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Korbinian Kramer
ISE
korbinian.kramer@ise.fraunhofer.de

Portugal

Maria Joao Carvalho
LNEG
mjoao.carvalho@lneg.pt

Spain

Julian David Hertel
University of Balearic Islands / Solar Optics
julian.hertel@uib.es

Ramon Pujol Nadal
University of Balearic Islands / Solar Optics
ramon.pujol@uib.es

Switzerland

Andreas Bohren
SPF, Rapperswil
andreas.bohren@solarenergy.ch