Task 57
Task 57
SHC Task 57

Solar Standards and Certification

Participants

Order by:

Operating Agent

Mr. Jan Erik Nielsen
SolarKey International
Aggerupvej 1
4330 Hvalsoe
DENMARK
jen@solarkey.dk
454.646.1229

Subtask A Leader

Germany

Dr. Harald Drück
Institute for Building Energetics, Thermotechnology and Energy Storage (IGTE)
University of Stuttgart
Pfaffenwaldring 6
70550 Stuttgart
GERMANY
harald.drueck@igte.uni-stuttgart.de
+49/711 685 63553

Subtask B Leader

China

Zinian He
BSERI
CHINA
hezinian_bj@163.com

Subtask C Leader

Egypt

Mr. Ashraf Kraidy
Director of Planning, Outreach and Fundraising
RCREEE
Hydro Power Building
Block 11 - Piece 15, Melsa District
Cairo
EGYPT
ashraf.kraidy@rcreee.org
+20 2 2415 4755 (ext 124) fax: +20 2 241 54661
www.rcreee.org

Participants

Algeria

Abdelkrim Chenak
CDER
ALGERIA
a.chenak@cder.dz

Australia

Mr. Ken Guthrie
Sustainable Energy Transformation Pty Ltd
148 Spensley St
3068 Clifton Hill, Victoria
AUSTRALIA
ken.guthrie@setransformation.com.au
+61/412 178 955

China

Shen Bin
Zhejiang Solar Energy Products Quality Testing & Inspection Center
CHINA
158877727@qq.com

France

Pierre Delmas
NEWHEAT
FRANCE
pierre.delmas@newheat.fr

Alexis Gonnelle
NEWHEAT
FRANCE
alexis.gonnelle@newheat.fr

Germany

Stephan Fischer
ITW University of Stuttgart
GERMANY
fischer@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Korbinian Kramer
Division Heating and Cooling Technologies
Fraunhofer-Institut für Solare Energiesysteme ISE
Freiburg
GERMANY
korbinian.kramer@ise.fraunhofer.de
www.ise.fraunhofer.de

Portugal

Ms. Maria Joao Carvalho
LNEG - Laboratorio Nacional de Energia e Geologia,
LNEG - Edifico G
Estrada do Paco do Lumier, 22
1649-038 Lisbon
PORTUGAL
mjoao.carvalho@lneg.pt
+351/210924766 fax: +351/217 162641

Switzerland

Andreas Bohren
SPF, Rapperswil
SWITZERLAND
andreas.bohren@solarenergy.ch
www.solarenergy.ch