Task 57
Task 57
SHC Task 57

Solar Standards and Certification

Participants

Order by:

Operating Agent

Mr. Jan Erik Nielsen
SolarKey International
Aggerupvej 1
4330 Hvalsoe
DENMARK
jen@solarkey.dk
454.646.1229

Subtask A Leader

Germany

Harald Drück
ITW
drueck@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Subtask B Leader

China

Zinian He
BSERI
hezinian_bj@163.com

Participants

Algeria

Abdelkrim Chenak
CDER
a.chenak@cder.dz

Australia

Ken Guthrie
Sustainable Energy Transformation Pty Ltd
ken.guthrie@setransformation.com.au

China

Shen Bin
Zhejiang Solar Energy Products Quality Testing & Inspection Center
158877727@qq.com

France

Pierre Delmas
NEWHEAT
pierre.delmas@newheat.fr

Alexis Gonnelle
NEWHEAT
alexis.gonnelle@newheat.fr

Germany

Stephan Fischer
ITW
fischer@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Portugal

Maria Joao Carvalho
LNEG
mjoao.carvalho@lneg.pt

Switzerland

Andreas Bohren
SPF, Rapperswil
andreas.bohren@solarenergy.ch