Task 57
Task 57
SHC Task 57

Solar Standards and Certification

Participants

Order by:

Operating Agent

Jan Erik Nielsen
SolarKey International
Aggerupvej 1
4330 Hvalsoe
DENMARK
jen@solarkey.dk
454.646.1229

Participants

Australia

Ken Guthrie
Sustainable Energy Transformation Pty Ltd
ken.guthrie@setransformation.com.au

Jeremy Osborne
Energy Analysis & Engineering
jeremy.osborne@energyae.com

China

Jiali Lin
CGC
linjl@cgc.org.cn

Xiaochao Tong
CABR
xiaochao.tong@qq.com

Xiaowen Zhou
Beijing Tsinghua Solar Ltd.
xwzhou2003@aliyun.com

Germany

Stephan Fischer
ITW
fischer@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Korbinian Kramer
ISE
korbinian.kramer@ise.fraunhofer.de

Subtask A Leader

Germany

Harald DrĂ¼ck
ITW
drueck@itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Subtask B Leader

China

Zinian He
BSERI
hezinian_bj@163.com

Subtask C Leader

Egypt

Ashraf Kraidy
RECREEE
ashraf.kraidy@las.int